Blitzortung.org Forum
When are kits back in stock? - Printable Version

+- Blitzortung.org Forum (https://forum.blitzortung.org)
+-- Forum: Public Forums (https://forum.blitzortung.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=29)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://forum.blitzortung.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=31)
+--- Thread: When are kits back in stock? (/showthread.php?tid=707)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

When are kits back in stock? - Crozing - 2014-07-31

I was looking to purchase a kit a few weeks ago and as many have discovered they were all sold out. My questions of when they might be available again was answered with a "periodically check blitzortung.org." Can anyone confirm where the information might be posted? Alternatively an answer to this post when someone knows they're available and I'll get an email.

I'm new to using forums so i'm not sure how to monitor them so I apologise in advance if I'm being a dummkopf.

TIA

RE: When are kits back in stock? - W3DRM - 2014-07-31

(2014-07-31, 01:20)Crozing Wrote: I was looking to purchase a kit a few weeks ago and as many have discovered they were all sold out. My questions of when they might be available again was answered with a "periodically check blitzortung.org." Can anyone confirm where the information might be posted? Alternatively an answer to this post when someone knows they're available and I'll get an email.

I'm new to using forums so i'm not sure how to monitor them so I apologise in advance if I'm being a dummkopf.

TIA

Since none of us really know when the "kits" will be available again, I would suggest just watching this forum. I have several friends who also are waiting for the green light to place their orders. Unfortunately, as stated in the email responses, it may be a while before this happens. There are many things in the works that need to be finalized before any of the kits are once again available.