Blitzortung.org Forum
Help please¡ - Printable Version

+- Blitzortung.org Forum (https://forum.blitzortung.org)
+-- Forum: Public Forums (https://forum.blitzortung.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=29)
+--- Forum: Website, Maps and Applications (https://forum.blitzortung.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=24)
+--- Thread: Help please¡ (/showthread.php?tid=2831)



Help please¡ - emaibarlucea - 2019-01-09

good afternoon, I can not see the data on the map, the station is all green but does not take the rays, and we are under a storm, I need help please thanks!

station 2347


RE: Help please¡ - Cutty - 2019-01-09

(2019-01-09, 21:37)emaibarlucea Wrote: good afternoon, I can not see the data on the map, the station is all green but does not take the rays, and we are under a storm, I need help please thanks!

station 2347

Yes, there seems to be, at the moment, some issue with display on Regions 3 and 5... I suspect some work is being done...

Welcome Aboard!
2347 is set to report to two Regions, currently, North and South America, so you';re listed two times on the station list...
You also have a strong noise source at about 63kHz which triggers on your H C channe (Yellow)l, and sometimes on E (Magenta)...(if your antennas are configured normally, on your Operators Page')... you might want to check your antenna location, or nearby sources...  you might be able to eas that a bit...  (attached)


RE: Help please¡ - emaibarlucea - 2019-01-09

(2019-01-09, 22:36) pid=\20091' Wrote:
(2019-01-09, 21:37)emaibarlucea Wrote: good afternoon, I can not see the data on the map, the station is all green but does not take the rays, and we are under a storm, I need help please thanks!

station 2347

Yes, there seems to be, at the moment, some issue with display on Regions 3 and 5... I suspect some work is being done...

Welcome Aboard!
2347 is set to report to two Regions, currently, North and South America, so you';re listed two times on the station list...
You also have a strong noise source at about 63kHz which triggers on your H C channe (Yellow)l, and sometimes on E (Magenta)...(if your antennas are configured normally, on your Operators Page')... you might want to check your antenna location, or nearby sources...  you might be able to eas that a bit...  (attached)

Thank you very much for responding! There is no way to connect and see that data on another map, no?