how to change status to participant
#1
I'm a participant (station 2441, user1905). I used to be subscribed as participant but now seem to be as a registered member. How do I change forum  status to participant?
Reply
#2
One of the admins will see this and help you. Probably Cutty will do it.
Reply
#3
Done!  Welcome aboard!
Mike

Stations: 689, 791, 1439
Reply
#4
Same here! I'm a participant for station 2410, user 1887
I never had a participant status
Reply
#5
Pomacaja, you are now set.
[Image: NOAARADlogoTXT80.png][Image: forfaviconTXT.png]

Station: 2100
Reply
#6
I have station 2733 active, but nut participant status.
Reply
#7
Hello !
I am a participant (station 2401 user 1880) and my profile on the forum only shows that I am registered as a member of the forum !!! how to change status? 

Thank you for your help. Undecided
Reply
#8
(2020-06-30, 08:19)MTO-Mareuil Wrote: Hello !
I am a participant (station 2401 user 1880) and my profile on the forum only shows that I am registered as a member of the forum !!! how to change status? 

Thank you for your help. Undecided
you're updated... (no need to shout... Big Grin )

Stations: 689, 791, 1439
Reply
#9
(2020-06-30, 11:46)cutty Wrote:
(2020-06-30, 08:19)MTO-Mareuil Wrote: Hello !
I am a participant (station 2401 user 1880) and my profile on the forum only shows that I am registered as a member of the forum !!! how to change status? 

Thank you for your help. Undecided
you're updated... (no need to shout... Big Grin )
thank you so much !!! Tongue
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Getting Participant status. Not sure what I'm doing wrong. michidragon 15 18,373 2018-10-14, 03:05
Last Post: neil9
  Become a participant sunwind 4 7,046 2018-08-08, 23:21
Last Post: kevinmcc



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)